Monday

By: BKKLola

May 17 2010

Category: Uncategorized

3 Comments

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6.2mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/320 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD1200 IS

This is how it went this morning.

Curled my hair. It looked good.

Got halfway to work and realized I had left my computer at home.

Went home.

Went back to school, stopping for coffee and not caring I was going to be  late.

Got to school, sweat rolling down my back.

Santi: Good morning Ms. Chesebro.

Me: Good morning Santi. How are you?

Santi: Fine. BTW, how come your hair is so fuzzy?

Sh*t.

3 comments on “Monday”

  1. you kill me. had to be santi, didn’t it?

  2. haa ahaa! that’s awesome! you crack me up, ms. frizz!

  3. I remember walking by a store window in Wisconsin one muggy afternoon, and wondering who the frizzy haired person was. Oh, glory, it was I. The fruit doesn’t fall far from the tree. Sorry


Leave a Reply

