Ouch!

By: BKKLola

Apr 25 2010

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/4.5
Focal Length:14.303mm
ISO:400
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD1200 IS

For the record, I know this picture is shit. It’s OK, though…I’ve got TP! I went to the Bangkok International Home and Gift show yesterday. I nearly had a decorgasm with some of the fun things I saw and bought. Unfortunately, neither of these made it into my bag. Apparently I had a brief moment of classiness that helped me resist buying either of these. In hindsight I regret that a little. It’s nice to know I have some sound judgement but this could have made a really great gift for someone special. Before you get too impressed with my self control, you should know I did purchase some questionable salt and pepper shakers. They are gifts, though, so until the lucky recipients come for their visit they will have to remain under wraps.

One comment on “Ouch!”

  1. uhhh – I’m uncertain whether I should be afraid that we are the lucky recipients or not.


Leave a Reply

